With BT Sport and Sky Sports access, you can watch all televised Premier League matches and the top European action from UEFA Champions League, Europa League and more.

Take a look at the latest fixtures for rugby, football, darts, formula one, cricket, boxing and more below. So come and visit us with your mates, grab a pint and take in our great atmosphere!

Why not make a meal of it? Book a table too for quality food and drink before or after the match.

Boxing Fixtures:

Saturday 25th September

TBC - Anthony Joshua v Oleksandr Usyk - Heavyweight Title Bout

Darts Fixtures:

Friday 17th September

TBC - Nordic Darts Masters - Darts Masters

Football Fixtures:

Sunday 11th July

20:00 - TBC v TBC - Euro 2020 Final

Saturday 31st July

13:30 - Rangers v Livingston - Cinch SPL

20:00 - Hearts v Celtic - Cinch SPL

Sunda 1st August

16:30 - Motherwell v Hibernian - Cinch SPL

Rugby Union Fixtures:

Saturday 3rd July

17:00 - Lions v British and Irish Lions - Lions Tour

Wednesday 7th July

19:00 - Sharks v British and Irish Lions - Lions Tour

Saturday 10th July

TBC - England v Canada - Rugby Union International

TBC - Wales v Argentina - Rugby Union International

17:00 - Bulls v British and Irish Lions - Lions Tour

Wednesday 14th July

19:00 - South Africa A v British and Irish Lions - Lions Tour

Saturday 17th July

17:00 - Stormers v British and Irish Lions - Lions Tour

Saturday 24th July

17:00 - South Africa v British and Irish Lions - Lions Tour - 1st Test

Saturday 31st July

17:00 - South Africa v British and Irish Lions - Lions Tour - 2nd Test

Saturday 7th August

17:00 - South Africa v British and Irish Lions - Lions Tour - 3rd Test

Formula 1 Fixtures

Friday 2nd July

Austrian Grand Prix - Formula One

Friday 16th July

15:00 - British Grand Prix - Formula One

Friday 30th July

Hungarian Grand Prix - Formula One

Saturday 28th August

TBC - Belgium Grand Prix - Formula One

Golf Fixtures:

Thursday 15th July

The Open

Tennis Fixtures:

Sunday 11th July

Wimbledon

Monday 30th August

US Open