Pints, pub food, and a summer of sport at The Lauder's

Watch all major televised BT Sport, Sky Sports, and terrestrial channel fixtures all LIVE and in HD!

This summer of sport will be sweeter than ever before, especially that long-awaited first pint in the presence of the Euros... We’re tearing up just thinking about that glorious day at The Lauder's!

Catch every moment of this summer of sport LIVE and in HD on Sky Sports and BT Sport, surrounded by all the classic pub dishes and drinks you’ve been craving. Book your table now and make sure you don’t miss a single moment of sunshine-filled sport.

All the information you need is just here

Rugby Union Fixtures:

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Gallagher Premiership Legaue Finals Day - Gallagher Premiership

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Gallagher Premiership Semi-Finals - Gallagher Premiership

Saturday, June 26, 2021

British & Irish Lions v Japan Lions - 1888 Cup

Gallagher Premiership Final - Gallagher Premiership

Horse Racing:

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 19 June 2021

Royal Ascot

Motorsport:

Sunday, June 13, 2021

19:00 - Motorsport Canadian GP - Formula One

Sunday, June 27, 2021

14:00 - Motorsport French GP - Formula One

Football Fixtures:

Sunday 23rd May

16:00 - 18:00 Premier League Final Day

Wednesday 26th May

20:00 - 22:00 Villareal v Manchester United, UEFA Europa League

Saturday 29th May

20:00 - 22:00 Manchester City v Chelsea, UEFA Champions League

Formula One:

Sunday 23rd May

14:00 - 16:30 Monaco GP

Golf:

Thursday 20th May - Monday 24th May

US PGA Championship

Rugby Fixtures:

Friday 21st May

European Challenge Cup Final, European Rugby

Saturday 22nd May

Heineken Champions Cup Final, Heineken Champions Cup